FHWA

Family History Western Australia

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 28 Oct 2019
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Writers Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Writers Group
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
North of England Research Meeting WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 11 Nov 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
10:00am - 12:30pm
Eastern Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Military SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Military
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group

Page 1 of 2

You are here Events