WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Ethics in Family History WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Mix and Mingle WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting and workshop WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Presentation-Introductory DNA WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
Extraordinary AGM Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre Bayswater AGM
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 - Wed, 08 Aug 2018
National Family History Month talks at SLWA State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course

Page 7 of 11

You are here Home > Event Calendar