WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - My favourite ancestor WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
WAGS AGM Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre Bayswater AGM
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Writing Family History WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
12:00pm - 14:30pm
Irish SIG Four Courts Memorial Lunch Rosy O'Grady's - SIG - Irish Group
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts

Page 5 of 11

You are here Home > Event Calendar