WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Interest Groups
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
14:00pm
FHS of Rockingham and Districts Rockingham Lotteries House Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Library is closed for Christmas WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sun, 06 May 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group
Mon, 28 May 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting

Page 4 of 5

You are here Home > Event Calendar