WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Mix and Mingle WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Familysearch WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Solving Brickwalls WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards

Page 4 of 11

You are here Home > Event Calendar