WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 - Fri, 29 Sep 2017
09:00am - 18:00pm
Royal Show - WAGS display Claremont Showgrounds Perth Special Event
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Library closed - Public Holiday WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
SIG Convenors meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
09:30am - 12:00pm
Western Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting Fremantle Walk Fremantle SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
10:00am - 11:30am
Life Members and Past President morning tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
11:00am - 13:15pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards

Page 3 of 5

You are here Home > Event Calendar