WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Mix and Mingle - The voices of mothers who lost their babies WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting and workshop WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Writing Family History WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
Special General Meeting Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre Bayswater AGM
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group

Page 3 of 8

You are here Home > Event Calendar