WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Solving Brickwalls WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Presentation - Advanced DNA WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group

Page 9 of 11

You are here Home > Event Calendar