WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England research meeting WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Eastern Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
13:30pm - 16:00pm
Military SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Military
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - India & SE Asia
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
South Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South Australian Group
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Volunteers Morning Tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event

Page 8 of 9

You are here Home > Event Calendar