WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > WAGS Unit 4

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

WAGS Unit 4

Street:
Unit 4, 48 May Street
ZIP:
6053
City:
Bayswater
State:
WA
Country:
Country: au

Description

 
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sun, 06 Aug 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
11:00am - 13:15pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Mon, 14 Aug 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Newspapers Show and Tell WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
10:00am - 12:30pm
Eastern Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
13:30pm - 15:30pm
Military SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Military
Sun, 20 Aug 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 02 Sep 2017
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - India & SE Asia

Page 1 of 4

You are here Home > Event Calendar > WAGS Unit 4