WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > WAGS Unit 4

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

WAGS Unit 4

Street:
Unit 4, 48 May Street
ZIP:
6053
City:
Bayswater
State:
WA
Country:
Country: au

Description

 
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sat, 25 Nov 2017
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - India & SE Asia
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
SIG Convenors training WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
South Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South Australian Group
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
Volunteers Morning Tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater WAGS Social Event
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Interest Groups
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
11:00am - 16:00pm
Carpet Cleaning - no access to Unit 4 WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
10:30am - 13:00pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group

Page 1 of 8

You are here Home > Event Calendar > WAGS Unit 4