WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > Archive

Show EventsPrint

Event Calendar - Archive

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Gems in the WA Library WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 16:00pm
South-Western European Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South West European Group (old name)
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 13:00pm
Computer Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
13:30pm - 00:00am
Convict Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Government Workers and their records WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
13:00pm - 00:00am
Enrolled Pensioner Guards AGM WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
Irish Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
09:45am - 13:00pm
Transform your Family History into a Story WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Researching in NSW, Queensland and Tasmania WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 03 May 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 13:00pm
The Master Genealogist Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
South West Europe SIG Discussion TBA TBA SIG - South West European Group (old name)
Sun, 06 Jul 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
19:30pm - 00:00am
Something Welsh TBA TBA House Group - Western Suburbs
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 13:30pm
Software - Photo Manipulation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
13:30pm - 00:00am
Convict Discussion WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
School Records WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion

Page 1 of 94

You are here Home > Event Calendar > Archive