WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > Special Event

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Special Event

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
09:00am - 15:00pm
WAGS display at Have A Go Day Burswood Burswood Special Event
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
10:00am - 11:00am
Seniors Week-Starting Your Family History Research State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Volunteers, Past Presidents and Life Members Morning Tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
International Guest Speaker- Graeme Mackenzie WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
WAGS 40th Anniversary Lunch Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
WA Research Day State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
WA Research Day State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
National Family History Month Talks State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event

Page 1 of 2

You are here Home > Event Calendar > Special Event