WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > SIG - Legacy User Group

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

SIG - Legacy User Group

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sun, 25 Mar 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 15 May 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group

You are here Home > Event Calendar > SIG - Legacy User Group