WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > Lunchtime Discussion

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Lunchtime Discussion

The WAGS Education Committee organises a variety of Free Lunch Time Discussions throughout the year. No booking is required. Bring along your stories, experiences, and queries to share with others, or just come and enjoy the discussion.

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 13 May 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
12:00pm - 13:00pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 11 Nov 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion

You are here Home > Event Calendar > Lunchtime Discussion