WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > Committee Meeting

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Committee Meeting

These Meeting are for WAGS Committee members only.

However, general members are encouraged to submit written items to be considered by WAGS Committees via email to: The WAGS Secretary - emails will be forward onto the committee concerned. Please ensure that the subject in your email clearly states which committee you are submitting to.

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 28 May 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting

You are here Home > Event Calendar > Committee Meeting