WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > Activities Course

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Activities Course

The WAGS Activities Committee organises a variety of Courses throughout the year. Bookings are essential, and payment must be made at the time of booking.

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Trove Course full - being repeated 10 October WAGS Library Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
SIG Convenors meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Trove Repeat of Workshop of 26 September WAGS Library Bayswater Activities Course
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
12:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Preservation paper based documents. WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
SIG Convenors training WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course

You are here Home > Event Calendar > Activities Course