WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar > SIG - Computer Group

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

SIG - Computer Group

The WAGS Computer Group (CIG) meets on the Second Saturday of each month in Unit 4 at WAGS. For further information have a look at the CIG pages
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 12 May 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group

You are here Home > Event Calendar > SIG - Computer Group