WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
WAGS AGM Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre Bayswater AGM
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Trove WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
12:00pm - 14:30pm
Irish SIG Four Courts Memorial Lunch Rosy O'Grady's - SIG - Irish Group
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Science of DNA workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
12:30pm - 15:30pm
Convict SIG - Visit to Convict Exhibition, Toodyay Toodyay - SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Basic Copyright for Family History WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Mix and Mingle - The voices of mothers who lost their babies WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian

Page 1 of 7

You are here Home > Event Calendar