WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Presentation - Familysearch Revisited WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
13:00pm - 16:00pm
EPG website meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
James Hurst Killing in a Sepia Twilight, Battle of Waterloo WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
DNA Painter workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
13:00pm - 16:00pm
EPG website meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS monthly meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts

Page 1 of 15

You are here Home > Event Calendar