WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
WAGS will close at 5pm today for the Christmas break WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
09:00am - 17:00pm
carpet cleaning - rooms unavailable WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
09:30am
WAGS reopens after the Christmas break WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is OPEN
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
10:30am - 12:30pm
WA SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Special Event
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian

Page 1 of 13

You are here Home > Event Calendar