WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Home > Event Calendar

Show ArchivePrint

Event Calendar

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
12:00pm
Irish SIG - Four Courts Memorial Lunch Rosy O'Grady's - Special Event
Sat, 01 Jul 2017
09:30am - 12:00pm
WA SIG meeting – Using Family Tree Maker WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sat, 01 Jul 2017
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts Family History Society Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Sat, 08 Jul 2017
11:00am - 13:15pm
Computer SIG WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 08 Jul 2017
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History society Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 09 Jul 2017
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Brick Wall Q&A WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
19:00pm
Mix and Mingle WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 16 Jul 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Irish SIG meeting and workshop WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Sat, 22 Jul 2017
09:30am - 12:00pm
Western Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 23 Jul 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - FindMyPast WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 29 Jul 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course

Page 1 of 6

You are here Home > Event Calendar