FHWA

Family History Western Australia - Researching Worldwide

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > Archive - WAGS Unit 4

Show EventsEMailPrint

WAGS Unit 4 - Archive

Street:
Unit 4, 48 May Street
ZIP:
6053
City:
Bayswater
State:
WA
Country:
Country: au

Description

 
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
09:45am - 13:00pm
Beginners' Course WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:30am - 00:00am
General Meeting EPG WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sat, 07 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 00:00am
London & Home Counties Group Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 00:00am
Presentation by John Creer WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Problem Solving - Your Brick Wall WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
09:45am - 13:00pm
Transform Your Family History into a Story WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 13:00pm
WAGS New Web Site - Behind the Scenes WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
South Australian Group Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South Australian Group
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 00:00am
Victorian Group Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
13:30pm - 00:00am
Convict Group Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Sat, 04 Apr 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 13:00pm
CIG - Family Search in Depth (incuding pilot) WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 05 Apr 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
South-Western European Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Writers Group
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
EASTER MONDAY - No Lunchtime DiscussionToday WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 00:00am
Enrolled Pensioner Guards - AGM WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
Irish Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group

Page 5 of 71

You are here Events > Archive - WAGS Unit 4