FHWA

Family History Western Australia - Researching Worldwide

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > Archive - WAGS Unit 4

Show EventsEMailPrint

WAGS Unit 4 - Archive

Street:
Unit 4, 48 May Street
ZIP:
6053
City:
Bayswater
State:
WA
Country:
Country: au

Description

 
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Death and Dying WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
09:45am - 13:00pm
How to Start your Family Genealogy on the Internet WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 15 Nov 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 00:00am
Discussion - Victorian Research WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sat, 22 Nov 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
Discussion - Scottish Research WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Festive Season Traditions WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 03 Jan 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
00:00am - 00:00am
30th Anniversary Function WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
13:30pm - 00:00am
Convict Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
South-Western European Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Writers Group
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
Irish Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 00:00am
"Second Site" WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Travelling for Research WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 13:00pm
Genealogy Software Programs "Cook Off" WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
Computer resources for Scottish research WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 00:00am
Victorian Group Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 00:00am
Swan River Pioneers Group Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group

Page 4 of 71

You are here Events > Archive - WAGS Unit 4