FHWA

Family History Western Australia - Researching Worldwide

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > Archive - WAGS Unit 4

Show EventsEMailPrint

WAGS Unit 4 - Archive

Street:
Unit 4, 48 May Street
ZIP:
6053
City:
Bayswater
State:
WA
Country:
Country: au

Description

 
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 13:00pm
FULLY BOOKED-Finding Australasian Ancestors on the Internet WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 13:00pm
Education Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 13:00pm
Computer Group - Topic TBA WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 12:00pm
North of England SIG Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 11:30am
CANCELLED - Desktop Publishing WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Day WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Members Orientation Day
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 13:00pm
Education Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
11:00am - 13:00pm
Computer Group - Keeping up with What's New WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
13:30pm - 00:00am
Convict Group Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Lunch - Ships and Shipping WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
10:00am - 12:30pm
LDS Records Course WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 - Wed, 30 Nov -1
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting

Page 10 of 71

You are here Events > Archive - WAGS Unit 4