WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > Special Event

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Special Event

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 - Wed, 07 Aug 2019
National Family History Month State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
National Family History Month Talks State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
National Family History Month Talks State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
DNA Down Under with Blaine Bettinger TBA TBA Special Event
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
08:00am - 17:00pm
WAGS Open Day WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 30 Sep 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
16:00pm - 22:00pm
Symposium for Affiliated Societies WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
08:00am - 18:00pm
Symposium for Affiliated Societies WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Volunteers, Past Presidents and Life Members Morning Tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event

You are here Events > Special Event