WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > Activities Course

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Activities Course

The WAGS Activities Committee organises a variety of Courses throughout the year. Bookings are essential, and payment must be made at the time of booking.

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course

You are here Events > Activities Course