WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 22 May 2018 - Thu, 24 May 2018
09:00am - 17:00pm
WAGS annual audit WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Tue, 22 May 2018
09:30am - 11:00am
Strata AGM WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 22 May 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
DNA Workshop - Gedmatch - Advanced DNA WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 26 May 2018
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting CANCELLED WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - India & SE Asia
Sun, 27 May 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
South Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South Australian Group
Mon, 28 May 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
13:00pm - 14:00pm
Introduction to DNA for Beginners WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
Unlock the Past Seminar State Library of Western Australia Perth Seminar
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
Unlock the Past Seminar State Library of Western Australia Perth Seminar
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
CANCELLED - Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS

Page 1 of 8

You are here Events