WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Writers Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Interest Groups
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS monthly meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Solving Brickwalls WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
09:00am - 13:00pm
Bookshop stocktake WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
13:30pm - 17:00pm
Bookshop stocktake WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group

Page 1 of 4

You are here Events