WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - Mon, 08 Jan 2018
08:00am - 08:00am
Library is closed for Christmas WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
10:00am - 15:00pm
Archives WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Mon, 08 Jan 2018
09:30am
Library opens after the Christmas break WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is OPEN
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
13:00pm
'End of Transportation' Convict Special presentation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
10:30am
'End of Transportation' EPG Special presentation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
17:30pm
'End of Transportation' special presentation Royal WA Historical Society - Special Event
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
'End of Transportation' special presentation postponed to 11th Feb Royal WA Historical Society - Special Event

Page 1 of 11

You are here Events