WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
Library closed - Public Holiday WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
SIG Convenors Training WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 02 May 2017
19:00pm - 22:00pm
Voices From The Past WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 06 May 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sat, 06 May 2017
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts Family History Society Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Sun, 07 May 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group
Mon, 08 May 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Publishing Your Family History WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 13 May 2017
11:00am - 13:15pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 13 May 2017
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Tue, 16 May 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Wed, 17 May 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 20 May 2017
10:00am - 12:30pm
Eastern Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sat, 20 May 2017
13:30pm - 15:30pm
Military SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Military
Sun, 21 May 2017
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 5 & 6 - SIG - Scottish Group

Page 1 of 8

You are here Events