WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - India & SE Asia
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
10:00am - 16:00pm
WAGS Open Day WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Ancestry.com Presentation WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
13:00pm - 14:00pm
Introduction to DNA for Beginners WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Fri, 07 Sep 2018
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 09 Sep 2018
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
12:00pm - 13:00pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 11 Sep 2018
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Mix and Mingle WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course

Page 6 of 9

You are here Events