WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Solving Brickwalls WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - FindMyPast WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 05 May 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sat, 05 May 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Sun, 06 May 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
European SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - European Group

Page 4 of 11

You are here Events