WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Demonstration - FindMyPast WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Writers Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Writers Group
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
WAGS 40th Anniversary Lunch Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Public holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED

Page 4 of 13

You are here Events