WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 25 Feb 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
What Do I Do Next? WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Mon, 25 Feb 2019
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Workshop - Trove Unit 6 - Activities Course
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
13:00pm - 14:00pm
DNA SIG - Introduction to DNA for Beginners WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
14:00pm - 16:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Mon, 04 Mar 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Writers Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Writers Group
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Mix and Mingle WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
International Guest Speaker- Graeme Mackenzie WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event

Page 3 of 13

You are here Events