WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Past Presidents, Life Members and Volunteers Morning Tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
13:00pm - 14:00pm
Introduction to DNA for Beginners WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS monthly meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Writers Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Interest Groups
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
WAGS will close at 5pm today for the Christmas break WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
09:30am
WAGS reopens after the Christmas break WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is OPEN
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group

Page 3 of 15

You are here Events