WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
Unlock the Past Seminar State Library of Western Australia Perth Seminar
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
Unlock the Past Seminar State Library of Western Australia Perth Seminar
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
CANCELLED - Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
DNA Special Guest Speaker WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Genie Chatter - postponed due to FTM training WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
09:00am - 17:00pm
Family Tree Maker Training seminar WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Seminar
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
09:30am - 13:00pm
WA Research Day State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:00pm
WAGS AGM Bayswater Senior Citizens Centre Bayswater AGM
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Writing Family History WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Activities Course

Page 3 of 9

You are here Events