WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England research meeting WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
10:00am
'End of Transportation' special presentation Royal WA Historical Society - Special Event
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Facebook for Family History WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
09:30am - 13:00pm
Where Did They Come From? Research day State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
10:30am - 12:30pm
Eastern Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Military SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Military
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - India & SE Asia
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
South Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South Australian Group
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Introduction to DNA WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts FHS meeting Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts

Page 2 of 11

You are here Events