WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
19:00pm - 21:00pm
Mix and Mingle WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation to the Society and Research Centre WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
10:00am - 12:30pm
Enrolled Pensioner Guards SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Enrolled Pensioner Guards
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
10:30am - 13:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting and research workshop WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group

Page 10 of 15

You are here Events