WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - India & SE Asia
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
South Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South Australian Group
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Volunteers Morning Tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
13:00pm - 14:00pm
Introduction to DNA for Beginners WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
14:00pm - 17:00pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - DNA Group
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
WAGS will close at 5pm today for the Christmas break WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
09:30am
WAGS reopens after the Christmas break WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is OPEN

Page 9 of 9

You are here Events