WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > WAGS Library

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

WAGS Library

Street:
Unit 6, 48 May Street
ZIP:
6053
City:
Bayswater
State:
WA
Country:
Country: au

Description

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 04 Mar 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
Public holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Mon, 30 Sep 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group

Page 1 of 2

You are here Events > WAGS Library