WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > WAGS Unit 4

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

WAGS Unit 4

Street:
Unit 4, 48 May Street
ZIP:
6053
City:
Bayswater
State:
WA
Country:
Country: au

Description

 
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
11:00am - 13:30pm
London, South England and Wales SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London, South England and Wales
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Convict SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Convict Group
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Irish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Irish Group
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
The Master Genealogist SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - The Master Genealogist Group
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Western Australia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Writers Group WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Writers Group
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
11:00am - 13:30pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Lunchtime Discussion
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Eastern Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Eastern Australian Group
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
13:30pm - 16:30pm
Military SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Military
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group

Page 1 of 10

You are here Events > WAGS Unit 4