WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > Special Event

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

Special Event

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
James Hurst Killing in a Sepia Twilight, Battle of Waterloo WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
09:00am - 15:00pm
WAGS display at Have A Go Day Burswood Burswood Special Event
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
Past Presidents, Life Members and Volunteers Morning Tea WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
International Guest Speaker- Graeme Mackenzie WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Event
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
Public Holiday - Library Closed WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
WA Research Day State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
WA Research Day State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Closing date for Western Ancestor journal contributions WAGS Library Bayswater Special Event
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
09:00am - 18:00pm
National Family History Month Talks State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event

Page 1 of 2

You are here Events > Special Event