WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events > SIG - Scottish Group

Show ArchiveEMailPrint

SIG - Scottish Group

Sorry, no description available
  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 03 May 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sun, 19 May 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG - research session WAGS Library Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
14:00pm - 17:00pm
Scottish SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
14:30pm - 17:30pm
Scottish SIG research session WAGS Unit 5 & 6 Bayswater SIG - Scottish Group

You are here Events > SIG - Scottish Group