WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
16:00pm - 19:00pm
Management Committee Meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Committee Meeting
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
13:00pm - 15:00pm
Workshop - Trove Newspapers Fully Booked WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
13:30pm
FHS of Rockingham and Districts Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Sat, 04 Mar 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Interest Groups
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
Library closed - Labour Day Public Holiday WAGS Units 4, 5 & 6 Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Sat, 11 Mar 2017
11:00am - 13:15pm
Computer SIG WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 11 Mar 2017
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society meeting Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 12 Mar 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter - Kill your Darlings: Writing for Family Histo WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 14 Mar 2017
19:00pm - 22:00pm
Mix and Mingle WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Mix and Mingle
Wed, 15 Mar 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Orientation Session WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 18 Mar 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
London & South of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London and South of England
Sat, 25 Mar 2017
09:30am - 12:00pm
Western Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Western Australian
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
10:00am - 17:00pm
Guildford Heritage Fair Stirling Park, Guildford - Special Event
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group

Page 1 of 9

You are here Events