WAGS

Western Australian Genealogical Society Inc.

Font Size

Cpanel
Events

Show ArchivePrint

Events

  
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Sun, 28 May 2017
13:00pm - 19:00pm
Irish Seminar - FULLY BOOKED State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
DNA SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Special Interest Groups
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
14:00pm
Rockingham and Districts Family History Society Rockingham FHS Rockingham Affiliated Society - FHS of Rockingham & Districts
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
Library closed - Public Holiday WAGS Library Bayswater WAGS is CLOSED
Wed, 07 Jun 2017
Researching Your WA Ancestors State Library of Western Australia Perth Special Event
Thu, 08 Jun 2017
10:00am - 12:00pm
Getting started with your family history WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
11:00am - 13:15pm
Computer SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Computer Group
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
13:30pm
Mandurah Family History Society Mandurah FHS Mandurah Affiliated Society - Mandurah FHS
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
10:00am - 13:00pm
North of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - North of England Group
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
14:00pm - 16:00pm
South Australian SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - South Australian Group
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
12:00pm - 13:30pm
Genie Chatter WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
13:00pm - 14:00pm
Introduction to DNA WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater Activities Course
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
10:30am - 12:30pm
India & South East Asia SIG meeting WAGS Unit 5 & 6 - SIG - India & SE Asia
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
11:00am - 13:30pm
London & South of England SIG meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - London and South of England
Sun, 18 Jun 2017
14:00pm - 16:30pm
Legacy User Group meeting WAGS Unit 4 Bayswater SIG - Legacy User Group

Page 1 of 7

You are here Events